Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jackie Sanchez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jackie Sanchez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (228 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Albert

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Professional, Polite, Persistent but NOT disruptive. Definitely the type of sales rep you want to do business with."

Gil Ben-Harosh

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nikki was great in helping me get a quote to insure our condo and made the process of finalizing everything quick and easy."

Salvador Jimenez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Claudia from Jackie’s State Farm Office helped me with my auto insurance. I called thinking it was going to be stressful process but Claudia was able to make entire process run smooth, fast, and of course stres free."

Mary Avila

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nikki how can I thank you.!? I appreciate you following up with me and not forgetting about me. If I could give your customer service a 6 star rating I would. Thank you for going above and beyond."

Julio Diaz

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nikki was very professional, very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Great service."

Ger'shon Paul

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"The best service I’ve had !"

Oscar Hernandez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your employee was wonderful with me even tho I ghosted her for about 2 months. I called and it was like we had never parted ways. She quickly got me covered with insurance. I’m sure she isn’t just looking cute in the office. She roped me in and I will forever belong to her and State Farm. I love you all."

Richard Villarruel

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Once again nikki was great went above n beyond I recommend this company to everyone there the best , there customer service is 10 out of 10 thank you"

Leonel Morales

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was really nervous going in, since it was the first time I needed insurance, but the service was quick and easy. They made sure I fully understood everything. Thank you very much. 10/10"

Ana R.

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service. (Original) Buen servicio."

kevin rios

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia was the best she will take you step by step and give you the best quote possible! Make sure to check them out to get great insurance deals. Overall a great team of insurance agents they will work with you! Highly recommend!"

Noe Lupian

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edith truly went above and beyond explaining my auto insurance coverage. I really appreciated her professionalism and patience as she walked me through every detail and answered all of my questions - could not have asked for anything more Thank you!"

Jose Garcia

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, 100% recommended, very kind patient, with very good help options, above all, helpful. I have been satisfied with your service 😁😁 (Original) Excelente servicio 100% recomendable muy amable paciente, con muy buenas opciones de ayuda ante todo servicial eh quedado satisfecho con su servicio 😁😁"

Walter Lee

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie Sanchez’s office is great, Ive been working with her office for over a decade now. Their customer service and rates are unparalleled. Anytime I had an issue or a question, someone is always there to speak to. They seriously go above and beyond to make sure my all my personal and business assets are properly insured and protected. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for insurance."

Melanie Bernard

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Claudia was super nice to me, she was very kind and understanding, she helped me a lot to find a price that would fit my budget. I had spoken to other people and I did not feel that my situation was understood, I felt that they spoke to me without interest and in a cold way, but Claudia made me feel very good, and that is something that I value very much. Thank you ☺️ (Original) Claudia fue súper linda conmigo, fue muy amable y compresiva, me ayudo mucho a buscar un precio que se acomodara a mi presupuesto. Había hablado con otras personas y no sentí que mi situación era comprendida, sentía que me hablaban sin interés y de manera fría, pero a Claudia me hizo sentir muy bien, y eso es algo que yo valoro muchísimo. Gracias ☺️"

Josue Aguilar

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service recommended"

Trish Procetto

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been pleased with the customer service received from the team at this office. Nikki in particular is always prompt and friendly, whether answering a question or connecting me to another team member for support. Their professionalism and insurance knowledge is appreciated."

Noelle Bellinghausen

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki was THOROUGH she made sure to look at every way to insure our commercial vehicle for a rate we could afford as well. She is detailed, restive, patient, and kind. As a new business, we need insurance that we can actually afford on top of everything else so THANK YOU NIKKI for helping out business in the beginning stages woohooo!"

Light Life Fitness Coach Goins

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t even begin to tell you how excellent and great Nikki handled our insurance process from start to finish!!!! She was able to navigate us through the right and best coverage for our needs! She is super friendly and funny yet very professional making this the best experience we’ve ever had in purchasing auto insurance!"

Byron Arana

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alway help when I need them most, thank you so much for your patience"

Bobby Louissaint

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was skeptical about my existing Motorcycle insurance so I contacted Jackie’s office. Her staff was exceptionally professional and caring about my needs! I worked with Nikki and she was attentive and precise about addressing my needs. Within minutes I had a quote and signed on with her proposal. What a great team, highly recommend checking them out for your needs. I may need to explore additional services if this is the level of service that can be expected."

Peter Kurbikoff

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki Dias at State Farm Insurance is very helpful and reliable getting quotes for my rental units here in Redondo Beach. She is easy to work with and competitive in price. Very satisfied! 👍"

Jessica C.

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki helped me with all my needs and was patient with seeing my quote with different needs. Loved the ease of starting a policy and how friendly she was! Thanks!"

Edgar Yex

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me so much, very friendly and great price."

Alma Lemus

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia and Gladys were very friendly and knowledgeable, they answered all my questions and knew exactly what I needed, I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for home or auto insurance"